Oficinas de Empleo

OE

Aguilares

Remedios de Escalada 950
(03865) 481785 / 483161
Aguilares, Rio Chico
aguilares@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Alderetes

Caseros y Blas Parera
(0381) 4946485
Alderetes, Cruz Alta
alderetes@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Amaicha del Valle

Ernesto Padilla e Hipolito Yrigoyen
(0381) 156697395
Amaicha del Valle, Tafi del Valle
amaichadelvalle@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Banda del Rio Salí

Av. Monseñor Díaz Nº 870
(0381) 4519199/ 4264443
Banda del Río Salí, Cruz Alta
bandadelriosali@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Bella Vista

García Fernández 199
(0381) 4821943
Bella Vista, Leales
bellavista@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Burruyacu

Calle Legislador Alberto Leal 565 (frente a la Municipalidad)
(03894) 421246
Burruyacu, Burruyacu
burruyacu@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Cevil Redondo

Barrio 188 Viviendas Mza B Casa 35
(0381) 155855292
Cevil Redondo, Yerba Buena
cevilredondo@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Choromoro

Juan Malensek
Choromoro, Trancas
choromoro@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Colalao del Valle

9 De Julio S/N
(0381) 155093627
Colalao del Valle, Tafi del Valle
colalaodelvalle@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Concepción

Sarmiento esq. Moreno
(03865) 455003
Concepción, Chicligasta
concepcion@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Famaillá

Sarmiento 236
(03863) 462032
Famaillá, Famaillá
famailla@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Graneros

Avellaneda y Moreno
(03891) 491231
Graneros, Graneros
graneros@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Juan Bautista Alberdi

Laprida Nº 668
(03865) 472870
Juan Bautista Alberdi, Juan Bautista Alberdi
juanbautistaalberdi@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

La Cocha

San Martín Norte 55
(03865) 496340
La Cocha, La Cocha
lacocha@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Las Talitas

Calle 29 y 10, Villa Mariano Moreno
(0381) 4373405
Las Talitas, Tafí Viejo
lastalitas@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Lules

Alte. Brown 351
(0381) 4810068
Lules, Lules
lules@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Monteros

25 de Mayo 261
(03863) 428853
Monteros, Monteros
monteros@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Ranchillos

Av. San Martín 64
(03869) 421498 / 421217
Ranchillos, Cruz Alta
ranchillos@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

San Miguel de Tucumán

Av. Juan B. Justo 951
(0381) 4224337/4228421
San Miguel de Tucumán, Capital
sanmigueldetucuman@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Santa Ana

Sarmiento Entre Urquiza y Carlos Pellegrini
(03865) 15417044 / 15598971
Santa Ana, Río Chico
santaana@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Simoca

25 De Mayo y Moreno
(03863) 481995
Simoca, Simoca
simoca@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Tafí del Valle

Peatonal Los Faroles S/Nº (al lado de la casa del turista) Acceso Avenida Gobernador Miguel Crito, La Villa
(03867) 420183
Tafí del Valle, Tafí del Valle
tafidelvalle@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Tafí Viejo

San Martín 130 Paseo Tafí Altos
(0381) 4616788
Tafí Viejo, Tafí Viejo
tafiviejo@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Trancas

Av. Hipólito Irigoyen 508
(03862) 421974
Trancas, Trancas
trancas@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Yerba Buena

Av. Aconquija 2021, Galería central, Local 5
(0381) 4258022
Yerba Buena, Yerba Buena
yerbabuena@empleotucuman.gob.ar

Unidades de Empleo

UE

Colombres

San Martin S/N
(0381) 155031339
Colombres, Cruz Alta
colombres@empleotucuman.gob.ar

UE

Delfín Gallo

Barrio El Bosque Primera Cuadra S/N
(0381) 154199833 / 155122599
Delfin Gallo, Cruz Alta
delfingallo@empleotucuman.gob.ar

UE

El Chañar

25 De Mayo y Sarmiento
El Chañar, Burruyacu
elchaniar@empleotucuman.gob.ar

UE

El Manantial

Ruta 301 y Cristo Rey, B° Soberania Argentina
El Manantial, Lules
elmanantial@empleotucuman.gob.ar

UE

El Mollar

21 De Noviembre S/N, Frente de la Plaza Principal
El Mollar, Tafi del Valle
elmollar@empleotucuman.gob.ar

UE

Escaba

La Calera
(03865) 15308012
Escaba, Juan Bautista Alberdi
escaba@empleotucuman.gob.ar

UE

La Florida

Av Hipolito Irigoyen S/N
La Florida y Luisiana, Cruz Alta
lafloridayluisiana@empleotucuman.gob.ar

UE

La Ramada

24 De Sep y Prebistero Figueroa
La Ramada y La Cruz, Burruyacu
laramada@empleotucuman.gob.ar

UE

La Trinidad

Av Las Fuentes y Las Heras
La Trinidad, Chicligasta
latrinidad@empleotucuman.gob.ar

UE

Lamadrid

25 De Mayo S/N Frente a Plaza Principal
Lamadrid, Graneros
lamadrid@empleotucuman.gob.ar

UE

León Rouges

24 De Sep Esq 25 De Mayo
Leon Rouges, Monteros
leonrouges@empleotucuman.gob.ar

UE

Los Nogales

Ruta 9 Km1308 Los Nogales
(0381) 155170144
Los Nogales, Tafi Viejo
losnogales@empleotucuman.gob.ar

UE

Los Ralos

Perito Moreno y Güemes
Los Ralos, Cruz Alta
losralos@empleotucuman.gob.ar

UE

Manuela Pedraza

Ruta 157 Km 1220
Manuela Pedraza, Simoca
manuelapedraza@empleotucuman.gob.ar

UE

Quilmes y Los Sueldos

Pje Ecuador 200
Quilmes y Los Sueldos, Leales
quilmesylossueldos@empleotucuman.gob.ar

UE

San Pablo

Av. San Martin 4
San Pablo, Lules
sanpablo@empleotucuman.gob.ar

UE

San Pedro de Colalao

9 De Julio y Las Heras
(0381) 155750090
San Pedro de Colalao, Trancas
sanpedrodecolalao@empleotucuman.gob.ar

UE

Santa Lucia

Av. Libertador y Marco Avellaneda
Santa Lucia, Monteros
santalucia@empleotucuman.gob.ar

A:BRA - Creatividad Aplicada