Oficinas de Empleo

OE

Aguilares

Remedios de Escalada 950
(03865) 481785 / 483161
Aguilares, Rio Chico
oficinaempleoaguilares@gmail.com

OE

Alderetes

Caseros y Blas Parera
(0381) 4946485
Alderetes, Cruz Alta
alderetes@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Amaicha del Valle

Ernesto Padilla e Hipolito Yrigoyen
(0381) 156209323
Amaicha del Valle, Tafi del Valle
amaichadelvalle@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Banda del Rio Salí

Av. Monseñor Díaz Nº 870
(0381) 4268176/ 156402917
Banda del Río Salí, Cruz Alta
bandadelriosali@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Bella Vista

García Fernández 199
(0381) 4821943
Bella Vista, Leales
bellavista@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Burruyacu

Calle Legislador Alberto Leal 565 (frente a la Municipalidad)
(03894) 421246
Burruyacu, Burruyacu
burruyacu@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Cevil Redondo

Barrio 188 Viviendas Mza B Casa 35
(0381) 155855292
Cevil Redondo, Yerba Buena
cevilredondo@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Choromoro

Juan Malensek
Choromoro, Trancas
choromoro@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Colalao del Valle

9 De Julio S/N
(0381) 155093627
Colalao del Valle, Tafi del Valle
colalaodelvalle@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Colombres

San Martin S/N
(0381) 155031339
Colombres, Cruz Alta
colombres@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Concepción

Sarmiento esq. Moreno
(03865) 228077
Concepción, Chicligasta
concepcion@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Delfín Gallo

Barrio El Bosque Primera Cuadra S/N
(0381) 154199833 / 155122599
Delfin Gallo, Cruz Alta
delfingallo@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

El Chañar

25 De Mayo y Sarmiento
El Chañar, Burruyacu
elchaniar@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

El Manantial

Ruta 301 y Cristo Rey, B° Soberania Argentina
El Manantial, Lules
elmanantial@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

El Mollar

21 De Noviembre S/N, Frente de la Plaza Principal
El Mollar, Tafi del Valle
elmollar@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Escaba

La Calera
(03865) 15308012
Escaba, Juan Bautista Alberdi
escaba@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Famaillá

Sarmiento 236
(03863) 462032
Famaillá, Famaillá
famailla@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Graneros

Avellaneda 134
(03865) 15693619
Graneros, Graneros
oegranerostucuman@hotmail.com

OE

Juan Bautista Alberdi

Luis F. Nougues 419
(03865) 472870 / 519429
Juan Bautista Alberdi, Juan Bautista Alberdi
licalbertocarrizo@hotmail.com

OE

La Cocha

San Martín Norte 55
(03865) 496506
La Cocha, La Cocha
lacocha.empleo@gmail.com

OE

La Florida

Av Hipolito Irigoyen S/N
La Florida y Luisiana, Cruz Alta
lafloridayluisiana@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

La Ramada

24 De Sep y Prebistero Figueroa
(0381) 155149221/ 156091074
La Ramada y La Cruz, Burruyacu
carlosazu957@gmail.com

OE

La Trinidad

Av Las Fuentes y Las Heras
La Trinidad, Chicligasta
latrinidad@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Lamadrid

25 De Mayo S/N Frente a Plaza Principal
Lamadrid, Graneros
lamadrid@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Las Talitas

Calle 29 y 10, Villa Mariano Moreno
(0381) 4373405
Las Talitas, Tafí Viejo
lastalitas@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

León Rouges

24 De Sep Esq 25 De Mayo
Leon Rouges, Monteros
leonrouges@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Los Nogales

Ruta 9 Km1308 Los Nogales
(0381) 4921254 / 155630936
Los Nogales, Tafi Viejo
oelosnogales@gmail.com  oelosnogales@gmail.com

OE

Los Ralos

Perito Moreno y Güemes
(3869) 4907307
Los Ralos, Cruz Alta
losralos@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Lules

Alte. Brown 351
(0381) 4810068
Lules, Lules
lules@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Manuela Pedraza

Ruta 157 Km 1220
Manuela Pedraza, Simoca
manuelapedraza@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Monteros

25 de Mayo 261
(03863) 428853
Monteros, Monteros
oemonteros@gmail.com

OE

Quilmes y Los Sueldos

Pje Ecuador 200
Quilmes y Los Sueldos, Leales
quilmesylossueldos@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Ranchillos

24 de Setiembre esq. Lidoro Quinteros
(0381) 154753623
Ranchillos, Cruz Alta
oeranchillos@gmail.com

OE

San Miguel de Tucumán

Av. Juan B. Justo 951
(0381) 4224337/4228421
San Miguel de Tucumán, Capital
sanmigueldetucuman@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

San Pablo

Av. San Martin 4
San Pablo, Lules
sanpablo@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

San Pedro de Colalao

9 De Julio y Las Heras
(0381) 155750090
San Pedro de Colalao, Trancas
uespdecolalao@trabajo.gob.ar

OE

Santa Ana

Sarmiento Entre Urquiza y Carlos Pellegrini
(03865) 15417044 / 15598971
Santa Ana, Río Chico
santaana@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Santa Lucia

Av. Libertador y Marco Avellaneda
(03863) 15696247
Santa Lucia, Monteros
comunasantalucia@hotmail.com.ar

OE

Simoca

25 De Mayo y Moreno
(03863) 481995
Simoca, Simoca
simoca@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Tafí del Valle

Peatonal Los Faroles S/Nº (al lado de la casa del turista) Acceso Avenida Gobernador Miguel Crito, La Villa
(03867) 420183
Tafí del Valle, Tafí del Valle
tafidelvalle@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Tafí Viejo

San Martín 130 Paseo Tafí Altos
(0381) 156565040
Tafí Viejo, Tafí Viejo
tafiviejo@empleotucuman.gob.ar

OE

Trancas

Av. Hipólito Irigoyen 508
(03862) 421974
Trancas, Trancas
municipalidaddetrancas@gmail.com

OE

Yerba Buena

Av. Aconquija 2021, Galería central, Local 5
(0381) 4258022
Yerba Buena, Yerba Buena
yerbabuena@empleotucuman.gob.ar

A:BRA - Creatividad Aplicada